The Perfect Summer Cupcake Recipe – White chocolate and Fresh Strawberries

Homemade With Mess

Like most of the world, I am a big cupcake lover and I have so jumped on the bandwagon of the cupcake craze! Well, I say I have ‘jumped on the bandwagon’ but truthfully; I have always been on it. Since I can remember I have always loved baking. My earliest memory I have of baking was when I was about 4 years old. I was in a class room at nursery school and we were baking cupcakes and I remember the teacher wanting to crack the eggs for me. I was having none of this and refused to let me help, telling her that I made them all the time with my mummy and never dropped shell in the mixture. So being a trusting teacher she let me, and I got shell and egg everywhere. Infact, not only did I get shell everywhere, I also knocked over the mixture…

View original post 281 more words

This entry was posted in Food by Travelling Coral. Bookmark the permalink.

About Travelling Coral

I started my blog, Travelling Coral in 2011 to record some of the highlights of the round the world trip I made with my husband Phil. It changed my life and as a result I downsized, decluttered to have a life with less housework more travel. Long term travelling is my goal.

Leave a Reply

