One Adventure.

A Hotel Life

One really never knows where a decision can take you. 4 years ago if someone would have told me that I would be living in Australia, about to finish my double bachelor and living in a red sand desert in the outback I would have laughed right at his face.

Travellers know how life goes by and a moment is gone just as a train in Tokyo or the last night bus in Argentina; like those friends you encountered in the journey and, after those cold beers in a hostel in Mexico, get lost along the way. That is exactly how I ended up in the outback, by a leap of faith.

Uluru, Ayers Rock is located in the red centre of Australia. There is a domestic airport that receives flights from Sydney and other major cities. The nearest town is Alice Springs, a 4 hours drive away. Yulara is…

View original post 268 more words

This entry was posted in Travel by Travelling Coral. Bookmark the permalink.

About Travelling Coral

I started my blog, Travelling Coral in 2011 to record some of the highlights of the round the world trip I made with my husband Phil. It changed my life and as a result I downsized, decluttered to have a life with less housework more travel. Long term travelling is my goal.

Leave a Reply

